Published Author

June 1st, 2015

Madison’s Adventures (Book Series), by Diana L. Witherspoon

Genre: Children’s Book

Title: Madison’s Adventures

Author: Diana L. Witherspoon

Book Publisher: Tate Publishing

Year: 2014-15

Summary: The Madison’s Adventures book series, whereby there are three books so far, teach important life lessons to children. Madison and the Family Tree teaches a lesson to children about domestic issues and family life. Madison and the Red Bandana teaches children some lessons about gangs and Madison and the Schoolyard Bully shows how a bullied child and her bully deal with their situation. The books are written in a way to make learning life lessons fun for young children.

Where You Can Purchase My Book: